Two years with WordPress

Hey, all my wonderful readers. Sorry for not being active enough. I know it might suck that I didn’t write enough but I had a lot on my plate and I still have. So, WordPress notified me like a week ago that I had completed two years with it. I was shocked, I didn’t realize that so much time had passed since the day I posted my first post. Thanks to all my 42 followers and the incredible readers that I got the confidence to keep on blogging. Blogging is really great. I love to hear from you all. In every post I post I know that together we embark on a new adventure. My faithful readers have always been patient and supported me. Thanks, Thanks and Thanks for that. I really appreciate it that I have got such great people who support me. These two years would not have been completed if you were not there. Again, Thanks.

I guess it’s time for celebration. Wooohooooooo!!!!!anniversary-2x

About Yashi Tripathi

Interested in reading and writing interesting books. Is an independent writer and waiting for her books to get published. Is knowledgeable on topics such as painting, sports and singing too.
This entry was posted in books. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

