Wattpad Weekly Treat #1 : Once Upon a Royal Nightstand

How many of you are Wattpadies? I am.

I’ am sure half of you are. Presenting,a weekly segment for you. Wattpad Weekly treat here we will discuss a fantastic story on Wattpad an review it.

I have a secret. Do you know what my favourite tag on wattpad is? No? It’s ‘Student/Teacher’. Yes, I’m not joking but don’t tell my teachers.

Here’s today’s treat. Enjoy!


Book: Once Upon a Royal One-Night Stand

Author:  Aria May

Username: ThatReader

“Oh my god, you’re P-” 

“Prince Matthew Chamberlain III. Nice to meet you too, naked stranger”.

This is not a Student/Teacher book. Think about it,you are a normal girl, studying in a college and then your life changes. It turns magical. Magical in a Royal Way. You might have an idea of what the story is about just by the title. This book is a book which is gaining popularity very fast. This is a must-read. 

This book is both funny and serious. I am sure that you’ll enjoy reading it. I won’t disclose any more of the book plot as I want you to read it. It is not yet complete but Aria updates on time and you will never be able to lose your interest in this story. Enjoy!!!

Ratings: 

Plot: 5/5 

             Wink!

Characters: 5/5 

         I love them!

Language: 5/5 

      Anyone can get what is            written

Bye!!! See you soon. Be sure to check it out. 



About Yashi Tripathi

Interested in reading and writing interesting books. Is an independent writer and waiting for her books to get published. Is knowledgeable on topics such as painting, sports and singing too.
This entry was posted in books. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

