Father’s day special

images (1)Happy-Fathers-Day-Pics

A Tribute to all dads

Tomorrow as all of you would know is Father’s day. It is really a special day for all fathers and being their children we owe them very much.  We all celebrate this day the best we can.

Fathers care for us, help us be a better person and help us shape our personality. Fathers help us decide our future and tell us the real meaning of life. It takes a big heart to carry a small hand.

A Short poem

The greatest gift I ever had, was my dad, was my dad.

He never let me feel bad when he thought I was sad,

Was my dad, was my dad.

He was the one who made me glad, every time I was raving mad

He was the one who introduced me to the writing pad

He was my dad, my dad


This is a little I can do for all dads. Dads are really great. My personal message for my dad:

Dear Dad,

I know that I would never ever be able to be like you but if I be a little bit of what you are I’ll be perfect. You are more than perfect. More than what people call awesome, you are incredible and mean more to me than the whole world.

I is really tough job to become a dad. A dad’s job is to shape the personality of a small fragile child and you did it incredibly. Dad’s are the greatest man in the world for kids, when they are young they feel that dad’s are god and they truly become the gods of our life.

Dads are the great people with tough who know what to do at the right time. Love you, Dad.

                                                                                                         Your loving daughter,

Yashi

 

About Yashi Tripathi

Interested in reading and writing interesting books. Is an independent writer and waiting for her books to get published. Is knowledgeable on topics such as painting, sports and singing too.
This entry was posted in special and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

