Whats going on?

Its been a long time since I am writing a new draft. I had to take a leave because of some problems with my connection. Now as I am back I can give you a good news that I have been writing twelve books and some of them are complete. I request you that if you find any publisher interested in them then don’t forget to tell me.
So, here are the titles:
• Life of a Rich Spy
• Dec Boys-1
• Dec Boys-2
• The Whistler
• A Rose’s drop
• A Rose for my Daughter
• The Mystical Lands of Algendra
• Five Adventurers
• Man of Destiny
• Inside Fire
• The Airship
• Beyond Bermuda
• Earned but Lost
• Guardians of Magic
• The man with two faces
• Lurking in shadows
• Strange ways: Saga
• An Interaction with the lost
• Warriors choose the war: Twins part one
And here is what I have been readi ng.
1. Great Expectations
2. Tales OF Folks and Faries
3. Superbird
4. A Tale of Two cities
5. The time Machine
6. The Great Gatsby
7. A spy like me
8. Mystery: Adventures in Funeral Crashing
9. The Mystery of spiteful letters
10. The Mystery of Pantomime cat

About Yashi Tripathi

Interested in reading and writing interesting books. Is an independent writer and waiting for her books to get published. Is knowledgeable on topics such as painting, sports and singing too.
This entry was posted in books. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Whats going on?

  1. Anuj Dwivedi says:

    Nice work… Keep it up

    Like

  2. Anuj Dwivedi says:

    Great work…Looking forward to write a fantastic thriller fiction together… Keep it up

    Like

  3. aroob asif says:

    Hello! I Aroob your work is very good. And I also follow you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

