Winter Special

 

This is a winter special meme. In this, one has to fill the form below.

Note: One will have to leave a link to his/fer filled form that would be available on one of his/her posts. One can share it further, but has to share the host of this meme and its instructions also.

My form:

Ques: What is your favorite winter song:

My Ans: Selena Gomez’s Winter Wonderland

Ques: What is your favorite story?

My Ans: A Christmas carol by Charles Dickens

Ques: Favorite activity?

My Ans: to read a book in bed

Question: Favorite set of books?

My Ans; Harry potter series

It is not yet over. You will have to give a small description of your winter.

My description:

The sky was snowy. Trees were shivering. Wind was flowing from north. I sat down under a fir tree, writing. Snow kissed my face and went down to rest on my notebook.

Thanks! Hope you participate. Happy Winter!

About Yashi Tripathi

Interested in reading and writing interesting books. Is an independent writer and waiting for her books to get published. Is knowledgeable on topics such as painting, sports and singing too.
This entry was posted in books and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winter Special

  1. Anuj Dwivedi says:

    How’s ur preparation for the Write India Contest going on… I want u to become the Author of the month. Go grab the opportunity.

    Like

Leave a Reply

